Wow..It’s Been Two Months Since My Last Blog

Too busy to blog?! No inspiration?! Not sure what’s going on, but it’s time to get back in the swing. I was watching Fashion Police this morning, and I was thinking why don’t we blame the designer a little when the stars wear the bad clothes? It’s a bit of a 2-way street there right? I mean come on, the celebs wouldn’t be tempted to wear the no-nos if they weren’t on the market or runways. I will give the offenders a nod for being bold and wearing what they what to wear…critics be damned. The show has also got me to thinking about my fashion choices. I don’t represent me, I rep my son, my business and our non-profit. I will do my style but I want to make sure I’m not driving people away either. The best course of action is to make sure I’m not offending myself with what I’m wearing…

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

Leave a Reply

