You know it’s a good day when…..

You’re sitting down and you know glance at your midsection to check things out (or is that just me) and there’s less belly hanging over than usual. Woohoo! Score one for the kid!! I swear…muffin top and belly hangover are just a downer. You think you’re looking all cute…you got swag..and then you look down and all you see is this fanny pack..but it’s your belly. I’m determined to remove the hangover. I hear cardio is good and I know walking is good. So I’m gonna put an emphasis on my abs this coming week. We’ll see how I do….

Leave a Reply

