Drum roll please…

Well, I’ve lost a couple since I started my week long experiment of reducing my portion sizes and no after 7pm feedings. My pants fit a little better and I just feel really good. My insides feel good. So my goal now is 10 lbs by June 25. I’m going to add more fiber to my diet and subtract so many fired foods. I’m going to do this while budgeting…no excuses. Oh yeah, I turned a few heads today. Maybe it’s the way I feel on the inside coming out. Here’s to taking my body back!

One thought on “Drum roll please…

Leave a Reply

