Day 3 of eating smaller portions and no after 7pm feedings

Well I have to say it’s going well. Normally I have stomach problems, but I feel really good right now. I didn’t ever feel like I was gorging or seriously over-eating but I guess maybe stomach wasn’t made to hold as much food as I was feeding it. Interesting stuff. The no after 7pm feedings are working out well. I’m hungry now and it’s after 7 so I’m staying strong as I right this. I may have an apple and water, because I do get a little sick when I don’t eat enough. I also feel like the experiment is working as far as weight loss, even though I know it’s too soon to tell. So my goal now is to lose 10 lbs by June 25. I think I can…no..I know I can. I have to be in good physical shape so I can do all the things God has called me to do.

Leave a Reply

