Wasn’t there an episode of Designing Women titled ‘they shoot fat girls don’t they?!’

If you’ve packed on a few pounds, sometimes it seems like it’s the elephant in the room. I know my weight isn’t completely out of control..but when people look at photos of me from a few years ago and then look at me now..I get this sort of look that says..”Awww….”. Anyone else experience that?! I’m sure someone has. Well, all I can say is “I’m here…I’m fluffy..get over it…but don’t get too used to it!” Don’t get it twisted..I’m still a diva no matter what size I am.

Leave a Reply

