Time for the Jesusdiva to get her body back!!!

It’s been awhile but ready to blog again. I’ll be blogging about different things I’m doing, going through, etc. These blogs are about my journey to lose weight! Right now I’m a size 12/14 and I want to get back to an 8/10. I’m so sick of my thighs rubbing together I don’t know what to do!! I feel like I’m gonna start a fire wherever I go. I’m thinking about doing weight watchers point plus. Then I think I can just do it on my own..who knows? I’ll figure it out as we go along. Now..how do avoid the bbq and cheesy potatoes staring me in the face.

Leave a Reply

