The scripture that has changed my life and set me on the road to true transformation. This is that scripture; Romans 1:28 “And because they did not think it worthwhile to have God in their knowledge, God delivered them over to a worthwhile mind to do what is morally wrong.” (NIV). If I continue down the path of my flesh, my sinful desires..the thoughts of sinful desires. If I “exchange the truth of God for the lie”(v.26 NKJ), He will hand me over to a worthless..worthless..depraved mind. I came from the pit, I wallowed in the pit, I was dead in the pit, I can’t go back. I won’t go back. I want my God, I need and long for my Jesus. I will remain in His word, in His house, in His very presence. The one scripture changed my life.

Leave a Reply

